For your consideration:

Best Picture

Best Director

Directed by Warren Beatty

Best Original Screenplay

Screenplay by Warren Beatty
Story by Warren Beatty and Bo Goldman

Best Actor

Warren Beatty 
Alden Ehrenreich

Best Actress

Lily Collins

Best Supporting Actor

Alec Baldwin
Matthew Broderick
Dabney Coleman
Steve Coogan
Ed Harris
Oliver Platt
Paul Schneider
Martin Sheen
Paul Sorvino

Best Supporting Actress

Annette Bening
Haley Bennett
Candice Bergen
Taissa Farmiga
Megan Hilty
Amy Madigan

Best Cinematography

Director of Photography
Caleb Deschanel, A.S.C.

Best Production Design

Production Designer
Jeannine Oppewall

Set Decorator
Nancy Haigh

Best Film Editing

Edited by
Billy Weber
F. Brian Scofield
Leslie Jones, ACE
Robin Gonsalves

Best Costume Design

Costume Designer
Albert Wolsky

Best Make Up And Hairstyling

Department Head Make-Up
Valli O’Reilly

Department Head Hair
Cydney Cornell

Best Original Song

“The Rules Don’t Apply”
Written by Lorraine Feather and Eddie Arkin

Best Sound Mixing

Production Sound Mixer
Jeff Wexler, CAS

Re-Recording Mixers
David Giammarco
Michael O’Farrell, MPSE
Deb Adair

Best Sound Editing

Supervising Sound Editors
David Giammarco
Michael O’Farrell, MPSE

Best Visual Effects

Visual Effects Supervisor
John Scheele

Please bring your guild card, in addition we look forward to seeing you at one of our screenings.